So my gratitude journal today includes frustration. 

1. I had a big issue with my bank over how they post cash that is deposited into the ATM machine.  I won’t go into details but I will be moving my checking account back to my credit union.  The thing I am grateful for is that I have money in my checking account and a good job that covers my benefits and pays my bills. That is a lot more than a lot of people have.

2.  Was frustrated at the boyfriend today?  I won’t get into details about that either however, it deals with all of our vacations are gambling and drinking and I want to do something different.  Long story short we are still deciding but I am gratful that I have a wonderful man in my life for 15 years and that we never go to be mad. 

3.  I am joining an exercise challenge starting May 3.  I am doing the 30 day shred for 30 days.  Wish me luck.  I am grateful that I have the guts and ability to try and Iwill succeed even if I don’t do 7 days straight.

That is all.  Have a great Wednesday tomorrow and God Bless!

