I am looking forward to two really great days, many more in fact. Tomorrow is my birthday and I have the day off work so I got a few gifts, some cards and many well wishes at works today. It was so nice.  I am grateful that I have such a great place to work and great friends who appreciate what I do.

My boyfriend is selling a house he owns in Columbus and we are in process of dealing with the offer after the inspection. Who would’ve thought a few nuts and bolts would provide so much aggrevation.  But it is all worth it.  We are almost there. I am grateful that we have patience and a great agent to help us through.

The weather was fantastic today. I realize that may not be something to be too thankful for but it is.   There is just something special about seeing the sun shine!  All in all it was a great day and I am looking forward to another great day tomorrow!  Have a wonderful Friday, God Bless and Be Grateful!

