I have not been around in a while.  I have been exercising in the mornings and going to bed really early and I just cannot seem to find the time. 

I am grateful right now that my boyfriend has his job.  He works for GM and it was touch and go for a while. He has been back to work since September and that is really good for him.   I am grateful we are both so successful and financially responsible.  You never know how much you appreciate your job until you do not have it.  I heard a woman at the hair salon complaining that her husband got called back to work but now he works too much overtime. I know it sucks to work so much but many people did not get called back at all.  Sometimes it is hard to appreciate what you have.

I have an event coming up this weekend for an organization I belong to and I am really looking forward to that.  I work hard in the League of Women Voters of Trumbull County and I am currently 1st VP.  I am really beginning to enjoy it.

Summer is coming.  We are planning our vacation that we will be taking in July. I cannot wait.  Life is good!

